Wiki Vocaloid
Advertisement
Pour d'autres utilisations, voir Macne Nana.

Macne Petit VOCALOID4 MACNE series | Chansons Albums Chansons notables Chansons originales


Macne Petit (マクネプチ/Mac音プチ) est un VOCALOID japonais développé et distribué par AH-Software en collaboration avec le Projet Macne Nana (MI7 Japan Inc.) pour le moteur VOCALOID4 en décembre 2016. Sa voix est doublée par la doubleuse et actrice japonaise Haruna Ikezawa (池澤春菜, Ikezawa Haruna).

Elle est sortie dans le même pack VOCALOID4 que Macne Nana appelé Macne Nana V4.

Concept[]

Macne Petit était initialement prévue en tant qu'extension du concept original de Macne Nana, et vue comme "version mini". Elle avait la même voix que Macne Nana, mais sans les échantillons vocaux de gammes de graves et d'aigus, et il fut noté que ceux qui possédaient Macne Nana n'avait pas besoin d'avoir Macne Petit. Comme elle n'avait qu'un tiers du contenu, elle était vendue à un prix mon élevé, et était supposée être une version "lite" bon marché du logiciel Macne Nana. Elle fut ensuite étiqueté en tant que petite sœur de Macne Nana due à des concepts de fans populaires, et de nouveaux échantillons de voix furent ajoutés pour remplir les graves qui lui manquaient dans un pack d'extension. A cause de problèmes sur le son peu naturel de ses graves et aigus, un autre pack fut proposé pour corriger cela.[1] Elle était complétée au moment de sa sortie 2S, et un personnage à part entière, totalement séparé de Macne Nana.

Macne Petit est comme le chef de famille de la famille Macne et garde la famille liée, faisant en sorte qu'il n'y ait pas de divisions. Elle est calme d'ordinaire, mais préfère lancer des conversations avant que les choses ne s'enveniment.

Elle a aussi une voix créée pour UTAU et GarageBand appelée "Whisper☆Angel Sasayaki" (ウィスパー☆エンジェル ささやきさん). Elle prend le rôle d'une extension de personnage et a été conceptualisée comme Macne Petit en forme magical girl. Elle s'est transformée dans cette version en utilisant une baguette magique qu'on lui a donné.

Étymologie[]

Macne est une combinaison des mots "Mac", se rapportant aux produits Macintosh, et Ne (音), qui signifie "son", son nom signifie donc "Son de Mac".

Macne Petit était originellement appelée "Macne Nana Petit" (Mac音ナナ Petit), cependant le nom "Nana" a était abandonné depuis la sortie 2S. Le nom "Petit" vient du fait qu'il s'agit d'une version "légère" de la voix de Macne Nana.

Sa sortie VOCALOID donne "Macne Nana Petit" comme nom à la voix.

Apparence[]

Comme d'autres membres de la famille, Macne Petit est basée sur la ordinateurs Mac et d'autres appareils de la marque Apple. De plus, son design est basé librement sur celui de Macne Nana. Comme les autres filles de la série Macne, ses trois mensurations sont données : poitrine : 67 cm, taille : 57 cm, hanches : 77 cm.

Sa forme de magical girl, Whisper☆Angel Sasayaki-san, est basée sur un ange, qui aurait du être complémentaire à une voix "démon" qui n'est jamais sortie. Whisper☆Angel Sasayaki-san a un corps différent de Macne Petit normale. Elle a l'air d'avoir 15 ou 16 ans et ses trois mensurations sont poitrine : 73 cm, taille : 53 cm, hanches : 83 cm.[2]

La tenue de Macne Petit 2S est basé sur celle d'un prince, commme celle de Macne Nana est "princesse".

Relations[]

Pour plus d'information sur les relations entre VOCALOIDs, voir la FAQ.

Historique[]

Voicebanks[]

Macne Nana Petit
La voix de Macne Nana Petit était originellement une version "lite" de la voicebank de Macne Nana. Elle est devenue plus tard officiellement une voix à part entière, avec plusieurs mises à jour, qui lui ont permis de se distinguer de la voix de Macne Nana. La voix de Macne Petit a maintenant comme objectif de sonner plu petite que Macne Nana, comme une petite sœur.
  • Macne Nana Petit (Reason et Garageband), 28 mars 2009
  • Macne Petit 2S (Garage Band, Apple Loops et UTAU), 29 mars 2012
  • Macne Nana V4 (VOCALOID4), 15 décembre 2016
Whisper☆Angel Sasayaki
Cette voix est très murmurée, avec des tons très doux.
  • Whisper☆Angel Sasayaki, (Garage Band, Apple Loops et UTAU), 2 décembre 2011

Musique avec Macne Petit[]

  • Dans ce wiki, Macne Petit est présent(e) dans 0 chanson, 0 album événement.
Nana Petit Logo.png
  • Il y a des listes pour des chansons notables et des chansons originales.

Macne Petit/Exemples d'usage

Recherche de musiques avec Macne Petit [afficher/masquer]

Réputation[]

Statut

Tendance de Google

Macne+Petit,マクネプチ,Mac音プチ

Réactions

Macne Petit fut bien reçue bien qu'elle soit une version "mini" de Macne Nana. Elle est devenue très populaire parmi les fans de Macne, surtout après que la voix ait été transférée sur UTAU. Après être devenue un personnage à part entière, elle est devenue la seconde plus populaire de la série Macne, et est apparue dans de nombreuses illustrations, aux côtés de Macne Nana.

Impacts

L'acceptation de Macne Petit en tant que "sœur" de Macne Nana fut le début de la "famille Macne". Nana et Petit furent rejointes par leurs sœurs, les jumelles Coco, et leur père, Macne Papa.

Modèle:Sondage personnage Vocaloid

Références[]

Liens externes[]

Langue Description Site
Japonais Mac音.net Site web officiel Lien
Japonais Mac音プチ Page web officielle de Macne Petit Lien
Anglais deviantArt , communauté d'arts et médias Lien
Japonais Pixiv , communauté d'arts et médias Lien

Navigation[]

Advertisement

FANDOM


For other uses, see Macne Nana.

Macne Petit VOCALOID4 MACNE series | Songs Albums Notable Originals


Macne Petit (マクネプチ/Mac音プチ) is a Japanese VOCALOID developed and distributed by AH-Software in collaboration with the Macne Nana Project (MI7 Japan Inc.) for the VOCALOID4 engine in December 2016. Her voice is provided by the Japanese voice actress and actress Haruna Ikezawa (池澤春菜, Ikezawa Haruna).

She was released in the same VOCALOID4 package as Macne Nana known as Macne Nana V4.

ConceptEdit

Petit was initially intended to be an expansion to the original Macne Nana concept and was regarded as a "mini version". She had the same vocal as Nana, however, she was missing the treble and bass samples and it was noted that those who owned Nana did not need to own Petit. Because she had 1/3 of the content, she was additionally sold at a lower price and was supposed to be a cheaper "lite" version of the full Macne Nana software. She was then labelled as Nana's younger sister due to a popular fan concept and additional samples were supplied to fill in her missing bass via an expansion pack. Due to issues with how unnatural the treble and bass range sounded, a further pack was supplied to fix these issues.[1] She was fully complete by the time of her 2S release as a full fledged character separate to Nana herself.

Petit is the "straight man" of the Macne family and she keeps the family together, making sure that they do not become divided. She is usually quiet, but is willing to make conversation with others rather than watch things go wrong.

She also has an additional vocal created for UTAU and GarageBand called "Whisper☆Angel Sasayaki" (ウィスパー☆エンジェル ささやきさん). It acted as an expansion of her character and was conceptualized as Macne Petit in magical girl form. She transformed into this version of herself using a magic wand given to her.

EtymologyEdit

"Macne" is a combination of the word "Mac", referring to the Macintosh related products, and "Ne" (音), meaning "sound", so her surname means "Mac Sound". 

Petit was originally known as "Macne Nana Petit" (Mac音ナナ Petit), however, the "Nana" part of her name was dropped since her 2S release. The "Petite" name comes from being a "lite" version of Macne Nana.

Her VOCALOID release labels her voice as "Macne Nana Petit".

AppearanceEdit

Like other members of her family, Petit is based on Mac computers and various devices by Apple Inc.. In addition, her design is loosely based on Nana's outfit. Like the rest of the female Macnes, Petit's 3 sizes were given out: B67, W57, and H77.

Her magical girl form, Whisper☆Angel Sasayaki-san, is based on an "angel", which was meant to be a counter for an unreleased "devil" vocal. Whisper☆Angel Sasayaki-san also has a different body size then any of Petit's normal vocals. She is said to look about 15–16 years old and her 3 sizes are B73 W53 H83.[2]

Petit's 2S attire is based on a "prince" as a counter for Nana's "princess"-esque outfit.

RelationsEdit

For more on VOCALOID relationships, see the FAQ.

HistoryEdit

VoicebanksEdit

Macne Nana Petit
The Macne Nana Petit vocal was originally a "lite" version of the Macne Nana voicebank. It officially became a unique vocal later and has seen several updates since, consequential versions becoming more distinct from the Nana vocal over time. The Macne vocal is now intended to sound smaller then the regular Nana vocal like a little sister vocal to Macne Nana.
  • Macne Nana Petit (Reason and Garageband), March 28, 2009
  • Macne Petit 2S (Garage Band, Apple Loops and UTAU), March 29, 2012
  • Macne Nana V4 (VOCALOID4), December 15, 2016
Whisper☆Angel Sasayaki
This vocal is a very whisper vocal with extremely soft tones.
  • Whisper☆Angel Sasayaki, (Garage Band, Apple Loops and UTAU), December 2, 2011

Music featuring Macne PetitEdit

  • On this wiki, Macne Petit is featured in 3 songs , 0 albums .
Nana Petit Logo
☆雨上がりの空☆
Thumb-nn
[nn]
Featuring
Macne Petit
Producers
Woodchuck
Categories Original song, Self cover
初音ミクになれると思っていた。
default.jpg
[nn][yt]
Featuring
Macne Petit
Producers
ユミエス (music, lyrics)
Categories Original song
De la mer profonde
default.jpg
[nn][yt]
Featuring
Macne Petit
Producers
momobull (composer, mastering, mixing), 桃白 (lyrics, voice manipulation), DEPPA (illust), ナナコラボMacne7Collaboration
Categories Original song
おやすみ
Thumb-nn
[nn]
Featuring
Macne Petit
Producers
箱の中の箱
Categories Original song
Search for music featuring Macne Petit [show/hide]

ReputationEdit

Status

Google Trends

Macne+Petit,マクネプチ,Mac音プチ

Reaction

Petit was well received despite being a "mini" version of Nana. She became very popular among Macne fans especially after transferring the vocals into UTAU, which became a popular technique among Macne and UTAU fans. After becoming a full character herself, Petit became the second primary focus of the Macne series and had since appeared in numerous artwork centered around the family alongside Nana.

Impact

Petit's acceptance as a "sister" to Nana was the start of the "Macne family". Nana and Petit were joined by their sisters, the Coco twins, and their father, Macne Papa.

Polls

Do you like Macne Petit?
 
16
 
0
 
0
 

The poll was created at 08:09 on January 5, 2019, and so far 16 people voted.
What characteristic of Macne Petit do you like?
 
0
 
1
 
0
 
14
 

The poll was created at 08:09 on January 5, 2019, and so far 15 people voted.

ReferencesEdit

  1. http://web.archive.org/web/20120724084239/http://www.act2.com/software/macfan/macne
  2. http://web.archive.org/web/20140104103022/http://macne.net/character/sasayaki

External linksEdit

LanguageDescriptionSite
Japanese Mac音.net official homepage Link
Japanese Mac音プチ The official website page for Macne Petit Link
English deviantArt , art and media community Link
Japanese Pixiv , art and media community Link

NavigationEdit

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.