Wiki Vocaloid
Advertisement
Wiki Vocaloid

Yuezheng Ling VOCALOID3 | Chansons Albums Chansons notables Chansons originales


Yuezheng Ling (Chinois Simplifié: 乐正绫; Chinois Traditionnel: 樂正綾) est un VOCALOID chinois développé et distribué par Shanghai HENIAN Co. Ltd, et sorti en juillet 2015 pour le moteurVOCALOID3.[1]

Yuezheng Ling était une des entrées du premier concours "VOCALOID™ CHINA" de 2012, qui avait été organisé pour choisir le design du premier VOCALOID chinois, et était un personnage de support de VOCANESE pour deux ans avant qu'il fut confirmé qu'elle allait devenir un VOCALOID.[2][3][4]

Elle a été doublée par QI Inory (祈Inory; Qí Inory), une chanteuse bilibili chinoise. Elle est la gagnante du concours de doublage organisé pour trouver la doubleuse de Yuezheng Ling.

En juillet 2017, il fut confirmé que Yuezheng Ling allait recevoir une mise à jour VOCALOID5.[5]

Concept[]

Étymologie[]

Son nom était d'abord Ling Caiyin (绫 彩音), mais il fut cependant abandonné parce qu'il était écrit en style japonais plutôt que chinois.

Le nom de famille Yuèzhèng (乐正) vient du gouverneur de la musique durant la Dynastie Zhou. L'existence de ce nom a été prouvé par deux livres historiques ("元和姓纂" et "尚友录") qui dit que "le rang "Yuèzhèng" de la Dynastie Zhou était utilisé en tant que nom", ce qui indique que le nom existait il y a plus de 2600 ans.

Après la conquête de l'empire chinois par les Zhou, les rangs du système de gouvernement furent utilisés en tant que noms de famille. Durant cette période, il y avait un rang appelé "Yuèzhèng", qui était responsable de la musique et des mélodies au palais. Les descendants de ce gouverneur porteront ce même nom.

Pendant la Dynastie Zhou, les personnes prirent de grandes mesures en matière de politesse et de rituels. Les Yuezheng était très observés par l'empereur; le standard de la musique peut affecter directement l'impression d'un pays faite sur le monde extérieur.[6]

"Líng" (绫) est un type de soie très légère et de grande qualité, qui était produite pendant la Dynastie Han. Cependant, cette matière ne s'étendit pas avant les Dynasties Tang et Song, et il fut alors utilisé pour produire des canevas, cadres, chemises, pyjamas, livres, boîtes cadeau, etc.[7] Le caractère de Ling (绫) est aussi connu en japonais comme "Aya". Cette partie de son nom a été gardé depuis le nom original "Ling Caiyin", qui a été influencé par le style de nom japonais.

Apparence[]

Le design original a été réalisé par Rikuhao, mais a été redessiné par l'illustrateur chinois ideolo. Contrairement au gagnant et aux finalistes, le design de Yuezheng Ling a celui qui a été le moins changé.

Sur son poignet, il y a un charme : une lettre Devanagari "त" (ta) rouge, qui représente l'élément du feu, le Sud, la couleur rouge et la saison de l'été. Ce caractère apparaît aussi sur son logo, qui représente une flamme, son équivalent chinois est "徵" (Zhǐ), l'un des cinq caractères de mélodie chinois traditionnels, et correspondant à sol.[8]

Profil officiel[]

Selon la série d'animation courte produite pour promouvoir VOCALOID CHINA, Yuezheng Ling est une lycéenne très vivace. Sa famille gère la grande compagnie Yuezheng, qui fabrique des instruments de musique. Sa personnalité est très directe et elle peut parfois être vue comme franche, car elle ne s'occupe pas des détails. Elle est très généreuse et énergique, elle passe les 3/4 de sa journée à courir partout, et parfois, sa motivation rend les garçons jaloux. Elle aime la musique, faire de nouvelles expériences, et les peluches grandes et soyeuses. Ling a cependant des soucis dans sa vie, la plupart lié à son grand frère, Yuezheng Longya.[9][10]

Au Firefly Con 2015, des caractéristiques additionnelles et des informations biographiques furent ajoutées pour Yuezheng Ling :

  • Surnom : "Ah Ling" (阿绫)
  • Date d'anniversaire : 12 avril
  • Signes du zodiac : gémeaux (astrologique), tigre (calendrier lunaire)
  • Groupe sanguin : O
  • Lieu de naissance : Shanghai
  • Nourriture préférée : Sichuan cuisine
  • Boissons préférées : café et thé
  • Marques préférées : dior, Gucci, Givenchy, Vivian
  • Elle vit sur une île et pilote un hélicoptère.
  • Moyens de transport préférés: vélo et voiture de course
  • Livre préféré : Le Problème à trois corps
  • Nourriture qu'elle aime le moins : poisson
  • Gauchère
  • Idoles : Mozart, Guns N' Roses, Avril Lavigne

Il fut aussi ajouté qu'elle était une fille riche et fan de mode, et il fut noté que les personnages de Vsinger ont eu des dates d'anniversaire officielles, ce qui leur permet d'avoir des dates uniques, plutôt que des dates toutes au mois de juillet. Cela permet aux fans de célébrer chaque anniversaire.

Il fut expliqué que les informations additionnelles furent données aux roleplayers.[11] Le jour suivant, Shanghai HENIAN répondit qu'ils avaient ajoutés des informations dans la biographie pour la rendre plus réaliste, mais comme les fans n'eurent pas de bonnes réactions à ce sujet, ils dirent être prêts à l'adapter aux opinions des fans.[12]

Relations[]

Pour plus d'information sur les relations entre VOCALOIDs, voir la FAQ.

Historique[]

Marketing[]

Yuezheng Ling est un VOCALOID créée par les fans, en tant qu'entrée du premier concours "VOCALOID CHINA", comme Luo Tianyi. Il a été conçu en ayant les fans de VOCALOID en tête.

VOCALOID CHINA PROJECT sortit une série d'animation courte en cinq épisodes pour ses membres. Le 15 mai 2012, à la CFO3, le premier PV version longue fut rendu disponible, et montrait principalement Luo Tianyi, Yuezheng Ling fit un caméo bref à la fin. La présentation officielle de Ling se produit lors du second épisode.

Pendant l'été 2014, un concours fut organisé où les fans pouvaient s'inscrire et devenir le doubleur de Yuezheng Ling. En octobre, le gagnant fut annoncé, il s'agissait de QI Inory. Sa sortie VOCALOID s'est faite au Firefly Con 2015, le 17 juillet 2015. Des informations de biographies additionnelles ont été révélées sur elle.

Voicebanks[]

Yuezheng Ling
Yuezheng Ling est une jeune et énergique vocaliste féminine pour le mandarin.

Musique avec Yuezheng Ling[]

  • Dans ce wiki, Yuezheng Ling est présent(e) dans 0 chanson, 0 album, 0 série de chansons, 0 événement.
Yuezheng ling logo.png
  • Il y a des listes pour des chansons notables et des chansons originales.

Yuezheng Ling/Exemples d'usage

Recherche de musiques avec Yuezheng Ling [afficher/masquer]

Réputation[]

Statut

Tendance de Google

Yuezheng+Ling,乐正绫,樂正綾

Réactions

Yuezheng Ling était le plus populaire des trois personnages de support de Vsinger. Dans de nombreuses illustrations et PV, elle est montrée aux côtés de Luo Tianyi et/ou YANHE. Certaines chansons lui sont dédiées ou bien utilisent les voicebanks de Luo Tianyi ou YANHE pour montrer son point de vue. Ses fans sont très nombreux et quand certains événements ont semblaient menacer sa popularité ou ses chances de devenir un VOCALOID, les fans l'ont défendue en réaction. Cependant, les réactions varient de positives à négatives, certains fans restant civils et d'autres non.

En juin 2015, le premier extrait utilisant la voicebank de Yuezheng Ling a été révélée au public. Le fandom oriental loua sa voix et l'accepta. Après que la version complète de la chanson est été publiée, les fans ont célébrés. La plupart des fans occidentaux ont aussi eu de bonnes réactions pour sa voicebank, certains disant cependant qu'elle sonnait trop similairement à Luo Tianyi. Quand le boxart fut révélé, les fans chinois l'ont apprécié, mais certains étaient mitigés ou déçus car elle manquait les éléments de fond que Luo Tianyi, YANHE, ou même Xin Hua avait. Ils pensèrent que ce boxart brisait la consistance établie par les boxarts précédents, cependant, presque aucun fans chinois n'exprima un manque d'appréciation pour son boxart.

Lorsqu'elle est sortie au Firefly Con, un stand a été mis en place pour montrer les produits à venir, et révéler le nouveau design de Xingchen. Yuezheng Ling reçu aussi une biographie additionnelle qui s'ajoute à celle qui existait déjà. Cette biographie a déclenché des problèmes dans le fandom chinois, Weibo a été rapidement rempli de posts à ce propos. Les fans pensaient qu'elle contenait trop de détails pour un VOCALOID, surtout parce qu'elle avait déjà une grande trame de fond auparavant. Il fut ensuite expliqué que ces informations additionnelles étaient réservées aux roleplayers qui créaient des comptes pour les personnages VOCALOIDs chinois, cependant, les roleplayers sentirent que c'étaient à eux d'être créatif lorsqu'il s'agit d'incarner un personnage. A cause de ces réactions, SNH a décidé d'ajuster la biographie selon les besoins des fans.

En mars 2016, "Jiǔjiǔbāshíyī" a atteint le million de vues sur biliblili, c'est la première chanson de Yuezheng Ling à atteindre cette marque.

Anecdotes
  • Elle est la première VOCALOID à avoir un frère, Yuezheng Longya. Ils sont aussi les premiers frère et sœur chinois. Ils sont cependant la troisième fratrie de la franchise VOCALOID, les deux paires de sœurs précédentes étant des VOCALOIDs japonais.
  • Elle est la première VOCALOID chinoise dont la voix a été choisie avec un concours.
  • Tous les VOCALOIDs chinois avant Yuezheng Ling avait un boxart avec l'illustration centrée, et des décorations dans le fond, derrière eux. Son boxart est le premier à ne pas utiliser ce format, car son personnage remplit la plupart de l'espace, ce qui brise la consistance.
Réalisations
  • Premier VOCALOID à être basé sur un design finaliste.
  • Premier personnage de support à devenir un VOCALOID.
  • Premier personnage de support de Vsinger à devenir un VOCALOID.
  • Premier VOCALOID dont le design et la voix viennent d'un concours.
  • Premier VOCALOID entièrement développé par Shanghai HENIAN Information Technology Co. Ltd.
  • Dernier VOCALOID3 à être sorti.

Modèle:Sondage personnage Vocaloid

Références[]

Liens externes[]

Langue Description Site
Chinois 乐正绫_官博 Weibo officiel Lien
Chinois 乐正绫 bilibili officiel Lien
Chinois Shanghai HENIAN Page d'accueil officielle Lien
Chinois “战音Lorra”&“乐正绫” Page web officielle pour les VOCALOIDs Ling et Lorra Lien
Anglais deviantArt , communauté d'arts et médias Lien
Japonais Pixiv , communauté d'arts et médias Lien

Navigation[]

Advertisement

FANDOM


Yuezheng Ling VOCALOID3 | Songs Albums Notable Originals


Yuezheng Ling (Simplified Chinese: 乐正绫; Traditional Chinese: 樂正綾) is a Chinese VOCALOID that was developed and distributed by Shanghai HENIAN Co. Ltd and was released in July 2015 for the VOCALOID3 engine.[1]

Ling was a runner up entry to the first "VOCALOID™ CHINA" contest in 2012 which was held for choosing the design of the first Chinese VOCALOID and was a VOCANESE supporting character for two years before she was confirmed to become a VOCALOID.[2][3][4]

She was voiced by QI Inory (祈Inory; Qí Inory), a Chinese bilibili singer. She was the winning participant for Ling's voice provider contest.

ConceptEdit

EtymologyEdit

Her original name was Ling Caiyin (绫 彩音), however, this was dropped because it was written in a Japanese naming style rather than Chinese.

The surname Yuèzhèng (乐正) comes from the governor of music during the Zhou Dynasty. The existence of this surname was proven when two historical books (《元和姓纂》&《尚友录》) state that: the "Zhou Dynasty's 'Yuèzhèng' Position was used as a surname", therefore hinting that the name existed as early in Zhou Dynasty, which was more than 2,600 years ago.

After the Zhou took over the Chinese empire, the positions of the governing system were used as surnames. During this time, there was a head position called "Yuèzhèng", which was responsible for music and melodies at the palace. Any descendants of this governor will bear the same surname.

During the Zhou Dynasty, people took great measures with politeness and rituals. The Yuezhengs were heavily looked upon by the emperor and the standard of music can directly affect a country's impression to the outside world.[5]

"Líng" (绫) is a type of very light and high quality silk that was produced in the Han dynasty. However, the material did not flourish until the Tang and Song dynasties and it was used to make canvases, frames, shirts, pajamas, books, gift boxes and more.[6] The character for Ling (绫) is also known in Japanese as "Aya". This part of her name was kept from the original "Ling Caiyin" name which was influenced by Japanese naming styles.

AppearanceEdit

The design was originally drawn by Rikuhao, but was refined and redrawn by the Chinese illustrator ideolo. Unlike the winner and other runner ups, Ling's design was the least heavily edited.

Located on Ling's wrist, there is a charm with a red Devanagari letter "त" (ta) on it which represents the "Fire" element, the "South" position, the color "Red", and the "Summer" season. This character also appears on her logo, which represents a flame, and its Chinese equivalent is "徵" (Zhǐ), one of the 5 Traditional Chinese melody characters and corresponds to G (so).[7]

Official profileEdit

According to the short animation series promoting VOCALOID CHINA, Ling is a lively high school student. Her family runs the huge Yuezheng company, a business that makes instruments and music. Her personality is very straight forward and can sometimes be seen as blunt as she does not care for details. She is extremely generous and energetic, for she spends 3/4 of the day running all over the place and sometimes, her high spirit causes boys to become jealous. She loves music, experiencing new things, and huge, fluffy dolls. However, Ling has many annoying issues in her life, mostly related to her older brother, Yuezheng Longya.[8][9]

At Firefly Con 2015, additional traits and biographical information were added for Ling:

  • Nickname: "Ah Ling" (阿绫)
  • Official birthday: April 12
  • Zodiac signs: Aries (astrological), tiger (lunar calendar)
  • Bloodtype: O
  • Birthplace: Shanghai
  • Favorite food: Sichuan cuisine
  • Favorite drink: Coffee and tea
  • Favorite brands: dior, Gucci, GIVENCHY, Vivian
  • She lives on an island and rides a helicopter.
  • Favorite transportation: Biking and racecars
  • Favorite book: The Three-Body Problem
  • Least favorite food: Fish
  • Left-handed
  • Favorite idols: Mozart, Guns N' Roses, Avril Lavigne

It was also added that she is a fashionable rich girl and it was noted that the Vsinger cast were given official birthdays to allow them to have their own unique dates rather than having them all in July. It would also easily allow fans to be able to celebrate each of them.

It was explained that the additional information was catered to roleplayers.[10] The day after, SHN responded that they added the extra biography in an attempt to make her more realistic, but since the fans reacted poorly to it, they were willing to adjust it according to the fans' opinions.[11]

RelationsEdit

For more on VOCALOID relationships, see the FAQ.

HistoryEdit

MarketingEdit

Yuezheng Ling was a fan-designed VOCALOID that was entered in the first "VOCALOID CHINA" contest like Luo Tianyi. She was created with VOCALOID fans in mind.

VOCALOID CHINA PROJECT released a five-part promotional animation series for the cast. On May 15, 2012, at CFO3, the full first PV was made available and mainly featured Tianyi with Ling making a brief cameo at the end.  Ling's official introduction takes place in the second episode.

In the summer of 2014, Ling had a contest where fans could enter and compete into becoming her voice provider. In October, the winner for Ling was announced to be QI Inory. Her VOCALOID release took place at Firefly Con 2015 on July 17, 2015. Additional biographical information was revealed for her.

VoicebanksEdit

Yuezheng Ling
Ling is a youthful and energetic female vocalist for Mandarin Chinese.

Music featuring Yuezheng LingEdit

  • On this wiki, Yuezheng Ling is featured in 245 songs , 20 albums , 2 series , 4 events.
Yuezheng ling logo
九九八十一
default.jpg
[bb][yt]
Translation Jiǔjiǔbāshíyī
Featuring
Yuezheng Ling, Luo Tianyi
Producers
Wugui
Categories Original song
世末歌者
bilibili logo
[bb][5s]
Translation Shìmò Gēzhě
Featuring
Yuezheng Ling
Producers
COP
Categories Original song
繁华唱遍
bilibili logo
[bb]
Translation Fánhuá Chàng Biàn
Featuring
Yuezheng Ling
Producers
Papaw Paopao
Categories Original song
Sea for you
bilibili logo
[bb]
Translation Sea for you
Featuring
Yuezheng Ling, KYO
Producers
Moving Point-P
Categories Original song
Search for music featuring Yuezheng Ling [show/hide]

ReputationEdit

Status

Google Trends

Yuezheng+Ling,乐正绫,樂正綾

Reaction

Yuezheng Ling was the most popular out of the other three supporting characters for Vsinger. In many pieces of artwork and PVs, she was featured alongside Luo Tianyi and/or YANHE. Certain songs have been dedicated to her or even use Tianyi or YANHE’s voicebanks to portray her point of view. Her fanbase is extremely large and when events appear to threaten her popularity or chances to become a VOCALOID, her fans tended to defend her in response. However, these responses varied from positive to negative, where some fans were civil, some were not.

In June 2015, the first sample using Ling's voicebank was revealed to the public. The Eastern fandom greatly praised Ling's voice and happily accepted her. After the full version of the song was uploaded, the fans rejoiced in celebration. Most of the Western fandom also responded very well in reaction to her voicebank, while some claimed she sounded similar or too close to Tianyi. When the boxart was revealed, the Chinese fans took a liking to the style, but some were conflicted or disappointed because Ling lacked the background elements that Tianyi, YANHE, and even Xin Hua had. They felt as though her boxart broke the consistency of these styles, however, little to no Chinese fans expressed a dislike for her boxart.

When she was released at Firefly Con, a panel was held to showcase many new upcoming products and revealed the new design for Xingchen. Ling was also given an additional biography to add on to her existing one. This biography lead to problems within the Chinese fandom as Weibo quickly filled with posts about it. The fans felt that it was too much detail for a VOCALOID, especially since she had a large background beforehand. It was then explained that the additional background was catered to roleplayers who created accounts for the Chinese VOCALOID characters, however, the roleplayers felt that they should be creative when it came to acting a character. Due to the fans' reaction, SHN decided to adjust the biography according to their needs.

In March 2016, "Jiǔjiǔbāshíyī" reached 1 million views on bilibili and is the first song featuring Ling to reach this mark.

Trivia
  • She is the first VOCALOID to have a brother, Longya. They are also the first brother and sister combination and are the first Chinese siblings. However, they are third set of siblings in the VOCALOID franchise as whole, with the previous two pairs being Japanese VOCALOIDs.
  • She is one of the first Chinese VOCALOIDs to have their voice picked from a contest.
  • Every Chinese VOCALOID before Ling had a boxart with their artwork aligned to the middle and background decoration behind them. Her boxart is the first to not use this format as her character fills most of the space, breaking the consistency.
Achievements
  • First VOCALOID to be based on a runner up design
  • First supporting character to be made into a VOCALOID
  • First Vsinger supporting character to be made into a VOCALOID
  • First VOCALOID to have both their design and voice originate from a contest.
  • First VOCALOID fully developed by Shanghai HENIAN
  • Last VOCALOID3 to be released

Polls

Do you like Yuezheng Ling?
 
264
 
8
 
15
 

The poll was created at 00:14 on November 20, 2015, and so far 287 people voted.
What characteristic of Yuezheng Ling do you like?
 
44
 
25
 
5
 
208
 

The poll was created at 00:14 on November 20, 2015, and so far 282 people voted.

ReferencesEdit

External linksEdit

LanguageDescriptionSite
Chinese 乐正绫_官博 official Weibo Link
Chinese 乐正绫 official bilibili Link
Chinese Shanghai HENIAN official homepage Link
Chinese “战音Lorra”&“乐正绫” The official webpage for VOCALOID Ling and Lorra Link
English deviantArt , art and media community Link
Japanese Pixiv , art and media community Link

NavigationEdit

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.